Skip to content

Kollegium

kollegium

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Kirsten Balluff (BA)

Kirsten Balluff (BA)

Deutsch, Geschichte
k.balluff@gymnasium-vreden.de

Thomas Bartelt (BAT)

Thomas Bartelt (BAT)

Biologie, Sozialwissenschaften
t.bartelt@gymnasium-vreden.de

Christina Benninghaus (BE)

Christina Benninghaus (BE)

Lisa Becking-Krandick (BEC)

Lisa Becking-Krandick (BEC)

Marc Berges (BGS)

Marc Berges (BGS)

Deutsch, Katholische Religion
m.berges@gymnasium-vreden.de

Torsten Bernat (BN)

Torsten Bernat (BN)

Mathematik, Sport
t.bernat@gymnasium-vreden.de

Sandra Bittner (BTN)

Sandra Bittner (BTN)

Englisch, Niederländisch, Katholische Religion
s.bittner@gymnasium-vreden.de

Dr. Sabine Brüning (BRÜ)

Dr. Sabine Brüning (BRÜ)

Simon Demes (DEM)

Simon Demes (DEM)

Mathematik, Physik
s.demes@gymnasium-vreden.de

Maximilian Eufinger (EUF)

Maximilian Eufinger (EUF)

Französisch, Englisch, Geschichte
m.eufinger@gymnasium-vreden.de

Bernd Gottheil (GO)

Bernd Gottheil (GO)

Mathematik, Physik, Informatik
b.gottheil@gymnasium-vreden.de

Hermann Gries (GR)

Hermann Gries (GR)

Deutsch, Katholische Religion
h.gries@gymnasium-vreden.de

Alexa Groeger (GROE)

Alexa Groeger (GROE)

Christoph Groenewold (GNW)

Christoph Groenewold (GNW)

Mathematik, Erdkunde
c.groenewold@gymnasium-vreden.de

Lydia Haustein (HA)

Lydia Haustein (HA)

Englisch, Französisch
l.haustein@gymnasium-vreden.de

Michael Hennerici (HENN)

Michael Hennerici (HENN)

Pia Hegmann (HEG)

Pia Hegmann (HEG)

Nicole Hilfert-Wunderlich (HIL)

Nicole Hilfert-Wunderlich (HIL)

Englisch, Sozialwissenschaften
n.hilfert-wunderlich@gymnasium-vreden.de

Meike Honerbom (HON)

Meike Honerbom (HON)

Deutsch, Niederländisch
m.honerbom@gymnasium-vreden.de

Elmar Horbach (HOR)

Elmar Horbach (HOR)

Anne-Julia Jaschke (JAS)

Anne-Julia Jaschke (JAS)

Deutsch, Französisch
a.jaschke@gymnasium-vreden.de

Thomas Katerkamp (KA)

Thomas Katerkamp (KA)

Mathematik, Niederländisch
t.katerkamp@gymnasium-vreden.de

Lena Keßler (KE)

Lena Keßler (KE)

Englisch, Biologie
l.kessler@gymnasium-vreden.de

Rita Kipp (KI)

Rita Kipp (KI)

Englisch, Katholische Religion
r.kipp@gymnasium-vreden.de

Andreas Kottemölle (KTM)

Andreas Kottemölle (KTM)

Mathematik, Informatik, Sozialwissenschaften
a.kottemoelle@gymnasium-vreden.de

Julia Küfer (KFR)

Julia Küfer (KFR)

Englisch, Französisch, Kunst
j.kuefer@gymnasium-vreden.de

Michael Küfer (KÜ)

Michael Küfer (KÜ)

Englisch, Erdkunde, Geschichte
m.kuefer@gymnasium-vreden.de

Ingrid Lansing (LAG)

Ingrid Lansing (LAG)

Deutsch, Geschichte
i.lansing@gymnasium-vreden.de

Astrid Lanvermann (LAV)

Astrid Lanvermann (LAV)

Geschichte, Philosophie
a.lanvermann@gymnasium-vreden.de

Heide Leesing (LEES)

Heide Leesing (LEES)

Christine Lütke-Stratkötter (LSK)

Christine Lütke-Stratkötter (LSK)

Dietmar Lütkemeyer (LÜT)

Dietmar Lütkemeyer (LÜT)

Latein, Katholische Religion
d.luetkemeyer@gymnasium-vreden.de

Maren Matthay (MA)

Maren Matthay (MA)

Englisch, Französisch
m.matthay@gymnasium-vreden.de

Jutta Naendrup (NA)

Jutta Naendrup (NA)

Lara Nitsche (NI)

Lara Nitsche (NI)

Deutsch, Pädagogik
l.nitsche@gymnasium-vreden.de

Miriam Ossing (OG)

Miriam Ossing (OG)

Nils Pakeiser (PKE)

Nils Pakeiser (PKE)

Geschichte, Sozialwissenschaften
n.pakeiser@gymnasium-vreden.de

Melanie Pöpping (PNG)

Melanie Pöpping (PNG)

Mathematik, Physik
m.poepping@gymnasium-vreden.de

Wiltrud Renken (RE)

Wiltrud Renken (RE)

Latein, Katholische Religion
w.renken@gymnasium-vreden.de

Dennis Röring (RNG)

Dennis Röring (RNG)

Englisch, Erdkunde
d.roering@gymnasium-vreden.de

Michael Röttger (RTG)

Michael Röttger (RTG)

Matthias Schäpers (SCHÄ)

Matthias Schäpers (SCHÄ)

Christel Schroer (SR)

Christel Schroer (SR)

Mathematik, Biologie
c.schroer@gymnasium-vreden.de

Kathrin Schründer (SRÜ)

Kathrin Schründer (SRÜ)

Eva Schultewolter (SW)

Eva Schultewolter (SW)

Katholische Religion, Sport, Pädagogik
e.schultewolter@gymnasium-vreden.de

Judith Schulz (SH)

Judith Schulz (SH)

Hendrik Schulze Ameling (SZA)

Hendrik Schulze Ameling (SZA)

Natalja Simontschuk (SI)

Natalja Simontschuk (SI)

Englisch, Sozialwissenschaften
n.simontschuk@gymnasium-vreden.de

Marco Stapelbroek (STB)

Marco Stapelbroek (STB)

Mathematik, Sozialwissenschaften
m.stapelbroek@gymnasium-vreden.de

Nadine Tenhumberg (TEN)

Nadine Tenhumberg (TEN)

Niederländisch, Mathematik, Sport
n.tenhumberg@gymnasium-vreden.de

Christoph Terrahe (TRH)

Christoph Terrahe (TRH)

Niederländisch, Sozialwissenschaften
c.terrahe@gymnasium-vreden.de

Valeria Ulman (UL)

Valeria Ulman (UL)

Jens Vanheiden (VAH)

Jens Vanheiden (VAH)

Mathematik, Erdkunde
j.vanheiden@gymnasium-vreden.de

Jo-Ann von dem Berge (VDB)

Jo-Ann von dem Berge (VDB)

Nils Voigt (VOG)

Nils Voigt (VOG)

Mathematik, Sport
n.voigt@gymnasium-vreden.de

Angela Walenta (WA)

Angela Walenta (WA)

Sarah Wehmschulte (WEHM)

Sarah Wehmschulte (WEHM)

Englisch, Französisch, Sport
s.wehmschulte@gymnasium-vreden.de

Ruth Wessels (WES)

Ruth Wessels (WES)

Daniel Wieltsch (WLT)

Daniel Wieltsch (WLT)

Sofia Wiggers (WI)

Sofia Wiggers (WI)

Jannah Wüpping (WNG)

Jannah Wüpping (WNG)

Deutsch, Niederländisch, Sport
j.wuepping@gymnasium-vreden.de