Kollegium

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

B

Kirsten Balluff (BA)

Deutsch, Geschichte
k.balluff@gymnasium-vreden.de

Thomas Bartelt (BAT)

Biologie, Sozialwissenschaften
t.bartelt@gymnasium-vreden.de

Christina Benninghaus (BE)

Lisa Becking-Krandick

Marc Berges (BGS)

Deutsch, Katholische Religion
m.berges@gymnasium-vreden.de

Torsten Bernat (BN)

Mathematik, Sport
t.bernat@gymnasium-vreden.de

Sandra Bittner (BTN)

Englisch, Niederländisch, Katholische Religion
s.bittner@gymnasium-vreden.de

Benjamin Bredohl (BRE)

Dr. Sabine Brüning (BRÜ)

D

Ricarda Doll (DO)

E

Maximilian Eufinger (EUF)

Französisch, Englisch, Geschichte
m.eufinger@gymnasium-vreden.de

G

Bernd Gottheil (GO)

Mathematik, Physik, Informatik
b.gottheil@gymnasium-vreden.de

Hermann Gries (GR)

Deutsch, Katholische Religion
h.gries@gymnasium-vreden.de

Alexa Groeger (GROE)

Christoph Groenewold (GNW)

Mathematik, Erdkunde
c.groenewold@gymnasium-vreden.de

H

Lydia Haustein (HA)

Englisch, Französisch
l.haustein@gymnasium-vreden.de

Nicole Hilfert-Wunderlich (HIL)

Englisch, Sozialwissenschaften
n.hilfert-wunderlich@gymnasium-vreden.de

Dennis Holz (HOZ)

Biologie, Chemie
d.holz@gymnasium-vreden.de

Meike Honerbom (HON)

Deutsch, Niederländisch
m.honerbom@gymnasium-vreden.de

Elmar Horbach (HOR)

J

Anne-Julia Jaschke (JAS)

Deutsch, Französisch
a.jaschke@gymnasium-vreden.de

K

Thomas Katerkamp (KA)

Mathematik, Niederländisch
t.katerkamp@gymnasium-vreden.de

Lena Keßler (KE)

Englisch, Biologie
l.kessler@gymnasium-vreden.de

Sevda Kerimoglu (KMU)

Rita Kipp (KI)

Englisch, Katholische Religion
r.kipp@gymnasium-vreden.de

Jörg Kleinecke (KECK)

Chemie, Physik, Erdkunde
j.kleinecke@gymnasium-vreden.de

Jürgen Klomfaß (KLM)

Mathematik, Physik, Informatik
j.klomfass@gymnasium-vreden.de

Andreas Kottemölle (KTM)

Mathematik, Informatik, Sozialwissenschaften
a.kottemoelle@gymnasium-vreden.de

Julia Küfer (KFR)

Englisch, Französisch
j.kuefer@gymnasium-vreden.de

Michael Küfer (KÜ)

Englisch, Erdkunde, Geschichte
m.kuefer@gymnasium-vreden.de

L

Markus Lammers (LAM)

Englisch, Erdkunde
m.lammers@gymnasium-vreden.de

Sandra Lammers (LE)

Deutsch, Pädagogik
s.lammers@gymnasium-vreden.de

Ingrid Lansing (LAG)

Deutsch, Geschichte
i.lansing@gymnasium-vreden.de

Astrid Lanvermann (LAV)

Geschichte, Philosophie
a.lanvermann@gymnasium-vreden.de

Heide Leesing (LEES)

Ute Lindenau (LIN)

Christine Lütke-Stratkötter (LSK)

Dietmar Lütkemeyer (LÜT)

Latein, Katholische Religion
d.luetkemeyer@gymnasium-vreden.de

M

Maren Matthay (MA)

Englisch, Französisch
m.matthay@gymnasium-vreden.de

O

Verena Ortmeier (OTM)

Deutsch, Französisch
v.ortmeier@gymnasium-vreden.de

Miriam Ossing (OG)

P

Nils Pakeiser (PKE)

Geschichte, Sozialwissenschaften
n.pakeiser@gymnasium-vreden.de

Melanie Pöpping (PNG)

Mathematik, Physik
m.poepping@gymnasium-vreden.de

R

Wiltrud Renken (RE)

Latein, Katholische Religion
w.renken@gymnasium-vreden.de

Janek Rörig (RÖG)

Julia Rösener (RSN)

Biologie, Erdkunde
j.roesener@gymnasium-vreden.de

Michael Röttger (RTG)

Tomé Ruhrländer (RUHR)

S

Marianne Sauer (SA)

Matthias Schäpers (SCHÄ)

Christel Schroer (SR)

Mathematik, Biologie
c.schroer@gymnasium-vreden.de

Eva Schultewolter (SW)

Katholische Religion, Sport, Pädagogik
e.schultewolter@gymnasium-vreden.de

Judith Schulz (SH)

Hendrik Schulze Ameling (SZA)

Natalja Simontschuk (SI)

Englisch, Sozialwissenschaften
n.simontschuk@gymnasium-vreden.de

Daniela Sühling (SLG)

T

Nadine Tenhumberg (TEN)

Niederländisch, Mathematik, Sport
n.tenhumberg@gymnasium-vreden.de

Julia Terodde (TRD)

Kunst, Katholische Religion
j.terodde@gymnasium-vreden.de

Christoph Terrahe (TRH)

Niederländisch, Sozialwissenschaften
c.terrahe@gymnasium-vreden.de

U

Valeria Ulman (UL)

V

Jens Vanheiden (VAH)

Mathematik, Erdkunde
j.vanheiden@gymnasium-vreden.de

Nils Voigt (VOG)

Mathematik, Sport
n.voigt@gymnasium-vreden.de

W

Angela Walenta (WA)

Daniel Wieltsch (WLT)

Sofia Wiggers (WI)